All Systems Operational
Ad Serving Operational
Management UI Operational
Reporting Operational
Management API Operational
Publishing Queue ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Apr 11, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Apr 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 9, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 8, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 7, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 6, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 5, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 4, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Apr 4, 09:37 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Apr 4, 09:00 EDT
Scheduled - This is a quick note to notify you of upcoming downtime for the Kevel UI and Management API.

The Kevel UI and management API will be down for maintenance on Sunday April 4, 2021 from 9am - 11am EDT (2pm - 4pm GMT / 9pm - 11pm GMT+8 / 11pm-1am AEST).

Ad serving will be unaffected by this downtime.

Please note:
- Save any changes prior to the maintenance window in order to avoid losing your work.

During this time:
- Users will be unable to load or save changes in the Kevel UI.
- API calls to the Management API will result in 503 errors.
- Ad serving and the Decision API will be unaffected.

We're hard at work making improvements to make your experience with Kevel better. Please let us know if you have any feedback.

- Sean Bohan
Product @ Kevel.co
Apr 2, 14:17 EDT
Apr 3, 2021

No incidents reported.

Apr 2, 2021
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Apr 2, 12:24 EDT
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Apr 2, 12:10 EDT
Investigating - We are currently experiencing a partial outage with the Real Time Reporting API (Instant Counts) and investigating as a high priority. There is a cosmetic UI affect where counts for line items may show 0. Actual ad serving is not affected.
Apr 2, 12:08 EDT
Apr 1, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 31, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 30, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 29, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 28, 2021

No incidents reported.