January 17 Maintenance: Management API and UI
Scheduled for Jan 17, 10:00 - 13:00 EST
Scheduled
This is a quick note to notify you of upcoming downtime for the Kevel UI and Management API.

The Kevel UI and management API will be down for maintenance on Sunday January 17, 2021 from 10am - 1pm EDT (3pm - 6pm GMT / 11pm - 2am GMT+8).

Ad serving will be unaffected by this downtime.

During this time:
- Users will be unable to load or save changes in the Kevel UI.
- Please save any changes prior to the maintenance window in order to avoid losing work.
- API calls to the Management API will result in 503 errors.
- Ad serving and the Decision API will be unaffected.

We're hard at work making improvements to make your experience with Kevel better. Please let us know if you have any feedback.

- Sean Bohan

Product @ Kevel
Kevel Knowledgebase
Kevel Product Changelog
Kevel Status.io
Support@Kevel.co
Posted Jan 14, 2021 - 00:01 EST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Management UI and Management API.